Guías MaikU Certificadas

Guías Maikú Norte América

PAISCIUDADNOMBRECONTACTO                      
CiudadNombreCorreo Avanzada
California Dolores Silva Morenoyectzin@gmail.comavanzada
EEUUFloridaYara Sáezyarasaez@gmail.com
New YorkMishelle Philipsmish.phillips@gmail.com
OrlandoAna Sofía Polanco Matuteanasofiapm8886@gmail.com
Mcallen Texas Usa.Veronica Veraveroveracoach@hotmail.comavanzada
MEXICOMéxico D.FNayeli RamirezMaikumexiconallely@gmail.com
México D.FAna Gabriela Roblesmamachanguit@prodigy.net.mx
México D.FJoana Lealjoanaleal1@yahoo.com.mxavanzada
Mexico DFNayeli Naterasdoloresnurse@yahoo.com
Mexico DFJaqueline Yoltitzma Bustamante
jaqueline_bustamante@yahoo.com.mx
Mexico DFAlejandra Bitar
alejandrabitar@yahoo.com
Mexico DFMariana Medinamarianamedina@gmail.com
Ciudad de MéxicoNadia Celia Enríquez Saucedo.nadiacelia@yahoo.comAvanzada
Estado de MexicoIsabel de la Peña Beckersirenamorgana@gmail.com
Estado de MexicoPatricia González Capistránpatygc70@hotmail.com
Estado de MexicoAlejandrina Zavala Hernándezalejandrinazh@hotmail.com
Metepec Estado de México
Nadia Mariana López Ramíreznadiamariana@gmail.com
GuadalajaraMargarita Elizabeth Gómez Flores meditandoconlalunagdl@gmail.com
GuadalajaraBrisa Cortesvini@live.com.mxavanzada
GuanajuantoGloria Hernandez Moralesgloria_hernandez888@hotmail.comavanzada
Oaxaca de JuarezLiliana Basaurililianabasauri@hotmail.com
California del SurJovisa Sandovalberjov81@gmail.com
Morelia, MichoacánRos Espítiarosespitia9@gmail.com
Morelia, MichoacánMa Yunuényunuenbidaa@gmail.com
Oaxaca de JuarezQuetzalli Zaragozaofiquetzalli@yahoo.com.mx avanzada
Oaxaca de JuarezJaneth Hdz Bernardino
Oaxaca de JuarezTeresa Floresteref14@yahoo.com.mx
Oaxaca de JuarezAlba Ricardezalba.ricardez@gmail.com
Juchitán, Oaxaca, México
Janny Reynamadhava_88@hotmail.com
Zamora MichoacánMaría Elba Magallán Torrezmagallan58@hotmail.com
DurangoMarcela Carazamarcaraza@gmail.comAvanzada
Pachuca de HidalgoRocío Cedillo Rocarocioca_tan@hotmail.com Avanzada
Tijuana Baja CaliforniaLizzet Cruz liz lizzetcruz@hotmail.com
SinalóaEsther Rodríguez Favelaester.r.favela@gmail.com
MazatlánRosmery Rivera Castillorosmerykpaz@hotmail.comavanzada
Ixtapa, Puerto Vallarta, estado de Jalisco México
Martha Isabel Razo AlvaradoAmeyaya888ameyaxint@gmail.com
León, GtoNorma Isela Corona Romerocoronaromeronormaisela@gmail.com
CuernavacaYumiko Yazmín Mares Cuevasyutika31@gmail.com
Brenda Anleubrendaanleu15@gmail.com
Xok

 

 

Guías Maikú Centro América

PaísCiudadNombreEmailAvanzada
Costa RicaCartagoMarta Lópezmarlomar@ymail.comAvanzada
EscazúAna Carlota Nuñez Parisunmandalasoy@gmail.com
Caribe SurNati Fernándeznatefg@gmail.com
CartagoMariela Navarrohadesorion@gmail.com
San JoséKatica Chinchillakatrina.ch@gmail.comAvanzada
Pacífico SurAnginette Arrolloannginetteaa@gmail.com
San JoséKarla Céspedes Ariaskarlapuravida@gmail.comAvanzada
San JoséKelly Chinchillachinchillakelly@gmail.com
San JoséMishelle Macluffmmaclufv@gmail.com
San JoséTatiana RamírezRamirezmongeta@gmail.com
San JoséAdriana Ulateadrianaulater@gmail.com
CartagoClara Liévanocilievano@gmail.com
Monte VerdeAna Ovaresenergiadegaia@gmail.com
Playa santa teresa andrea cecilia malfitanitulumanya2@gmail.com
PanamáCiudad de PanamáSonima Ferrufinosonimaferrufino@gmail.com
Ciudad de PanamáMaritza Pinocoach.maritzapino@gmail.com
República DominicanaSanto DomingoMilisen Abreumilizen@taller1111.com

 

 

Guías Maikú Sur América

PaisCiudadNombre ContactoAvanzada 
ARGENTINA
BarilocheMari Fer Aldanaalmarubibariloche@gmail.com
Buenos AiresNorma B. Kleinunsoldecristal@hotmail.com
Entre RíosAndrea Celeste Raimundoaalumbrar@gmail.com
Buenos AiresMa.Andrea García Macaragua@hotmail.com
Bunos AiresMabel Carusomabelma69@hotmail.com
Buenos AiresMaga Bertellomalibertello@gmail.com
Buenos AiresGraciella Gellergracige@gmail.com
Buenos AiresSilvina Kurtzkurzsilvina@gmail.com
Buenos AiresSusana Lucyksusanalucyk@gmail.com
CórdobaMajandra Sarach
majandrasarach330@hotmail.com
CórdobaFernanda (Nury) de La Fuenteyonura@hotmail.com
CórdobaEuge (Uke) Guareschieugeguareschi@gmail.com
CórdobaVeronica Egartvero.egart@hotmail.com
CórdobaMarcela Bonsegundo
CórdobaGeorgina Sebastijonasgeorgina_02_8@hotmail.com
Santa FeSahyli Alvarezsahylialvarez@gmail.com
Buenos AiresLorena Cifrelorenacifre@gmail.com
BRASILFlorianópolisBruna Plazzibrunaplazziuna@gmail.com
Sáo PauloClau Sbanoclaucosmica@gmail.com
Sáo Paulo Carolina Lanacarollana19@gmail.com
BOLIVIACochabambaCecy Mendozacecynrg@gmail.com
CHILEla UniónSarais Rodríguezsarita.rm@gmail.com
SantiagoPaola Uribepaola.energia@gmail.com
SantiagoIsabel M. Severinoi-severino@hotmail.com
ValdiviaSayeññ Mariela Castromariel.cca@gmail.com
san javier region del maule
Paola Vargas Belmarpvb_tarotista@hotmail.com
COLOMBIAPastoAna María Rodríguezannemarie2668@gmail.com
Cali-BogotáMaria Fernanda Quintero
fernanda.quinterodriguez@gmail.com
CaliMonica Homemonicahome7@yahoo.com
BogotáCarolina Taffurcarolinataffur@gmail.com
BogotáCamila Riveracamila.rivera@gmail.com
BogotáAloína Cristalaloina@hotmail.com
BogotáMelissa Echaverríamelissaechavarria@gmail.com
BogotáSaudy Duque Jaime saudyduque@gmail.com
BogotáMilena Torresmilednatorres245@gmail.com
BogotáGloria María Hurtadoredsolar16@gmail.com
BogotáAlejandra Restrepoterayuela@gmail.com
BogotáTatiana Guerrerobiopaulaova@gmail.com
BogotáPaula Ramirezpaularamirezdzg@gmail.com
BogotáJohanna Martíneznanaazul40@gmail.com
BogotáEdith Mogollónedithmogollon70@hotmail.com
BogotaDianne de Sivadianne@lifestyledemujer.com
URUGUAYMontevideoAna Gagoapgm1980@gmail.com
VENEZUELACaracasYoilé Garcíayoile45@gmail.com
MundoYolimar Loretoyolimarl@gmail.com
MundoPriscila Yépezutpalalotus@gmail.com
BarquisimetoEmily Palmeropalmeroemily@hotmail.com
CaracasAngela Mendozaangelam168@gmail.com
Lucia Heinzeluciaheinze@gmail.com
Sarais Rodríguezsarita.rm@gmail.com
ECUADORCarla Cepedatribudlunas@gmail.com

 

 

Guías MaikU Europa

PaísCiudadNombreContactoAvanzadaBendición
AlemaniaToti (Carmen Velazco Krüger)conejito@t-online.de
EspañaAlicanteAna Iñesta anuka77@yahoo.es Avanzada
Marivi Cobosmarivicho@hotmail.esAvanzada
Ana Colomaanacl3@hotmail.com
Lina Wambertlinawarbet@gmail.comAvanzada
CuencaSara Nietosarabnieto@hotmail.com
BarcelonaLaura Garcíagayatrilaura@gmail.com
Priscila Yépezutpalalotus@gmail.com
Erica Falcónericateholisticas@gmail.com
CastellónRegina Agutreginaagut@outlook.es
CórdobaMaría Rodríguezmariarodriguezatma@gmail.com
GijónBerta Tresguerresbertatresguerres@gmail.com
MálagaChristina Barrioskylualily@gmail.com
MallorcaMellisa Echaverríamelissaechavarria@gmail.com
MurciaMa.Felisa Galeraadrianamondejar@gmail.com
MurciaMila Torrómiltorro@hotmail.com
NavarraIsabel B. Sarazketamariflorsarasketa@gmail.com
JaénMamen Ramoskarmelala@gmail.com
SevillaDiana Medina Gómez
dianamedinagomez8778@gmail.com
AvanzadaX
Mar Oralia Cañadellmarolaria@hotmail.comX
ValenciaAdriana Mondéjaradrianamondejar@gmail.com
AlmeríaMaribel Morales Gazquezmaribelmoralesgazquez@gmail.comAvanzadaX
FinlandiaBrenda Anleubrendaanleu15@gmail.com
FranciaSabrina Ripollsabrinaripoll@yahoo.fr
ItaliaPamela Lodainfo@eticanatura.it
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Natalia Sancheznatalyllalanz@gmail.com Avanzada
PortugalOportoCristina Neveskristinaneves@gmail.com
LisboaIsabel Angelicaisabel11@gmail.com
SuizaGinebraMilena Echeverríasamiechavarria@gmail.com
WhatsApp chat